Home » Hyderabad » Gowra Srinivas elected as Vice President of FTAPCCI

Gowra Srinivas elected as Vice President of FTAPCCI

Hyderabad, July 31: Gowra Srinivas, Managing Director of Ms Gowra Group – Multi Division, Multi Products is elected as Vice President of the Federation of Telangana and Andhra Pradesh Chambers of Commerce and Industry (FTAPCCI) for the year of 2015-16 at the Managing Committee Meeting held on Friday at Federation House in Red Hills.

Gowra Srinivas had a brilliant academic career, receiving a Post Graduate degree in Sciences, under extra-ordinary circumstances taken up family responsibility and business, at present heading Gowra Group, strong believer and advocates for family business model as growth engine. He has been associated with FTAPCCI for more than 10 years as Managing Committee Member. He was Co-Chairman and Chairman of various expert committees, which includes Urban Infrastructure, Tourism, Banking, Finance & Insurance Committee etc.,

He has a predominant position in various business enterprises, such as Organic and Inorganic Chemicals, Polymers, Non-ferrous metals and Alloys, strong in international sourcing, CAD/CAM Engineering Services, Computer Solutions, Realtors and Construction activities, Pharmaceuticals – FMMG – Super Stockiest and C&F services, Non-banking financial activities and Manufacturers of Flavors and Fragrances & Precision Engineering and Aerospace.

Gowra Srinivas is closely associated with FTAPCCI, Vice President – A P Hire Purchase Association, Past President – Rotary Club of Secunderabad and Former Member – A P Apex Body for Art of Living. (INN)


Check Also

The Advantages of Assignment Writing Service

The Assignment Writing Service Cover Up Moreover, our ...