Home » General » Telangana’s new MLCs take oath

Telangana’s new MLCs take oath

Hyderabad, March 30 (INN): Two newly elected members of Telangana Legislative Council – N Ramchandra Rao and P Rajeshwar Reddy took the oath of office here on Monday.

Council Chairman Swamy Goud administered the oath of office to the new MLCs at his chambers in the presence of Deputy Chairman Nethi Vidyasagar Rao.

Telangana BJP President G Kishan Reddy and other BJP legislators were present when Ramchandra Rao, who was elected from Mahabubnagar-Hyderabad-Ranga Reddy Graduates constituency, took oath.

Similarly, Deputy Chief Minister Mohammed Mahmood Ali and Kadiam Srihari, Ministers Nayini Narasimha Reddy, Tummala Nageshwara Rao and Jagadish Reddy, Government Chief Whip Koppula Eshwar and several TRS legislators were present when oath was administered to Rajeshwar Reddy, who was elected from Nalgonda-Warangal-Khammam Constituency.


Check Also

The Advantages of Assignment Writing Service

The Assignment Writing Service Cover Up Moreover, our ...